HHCOR Prayer & Fasting Schedule 
January 2022

dreamstime_xxl_188877774.jpg

HHCOR 
CONSECRATION
2022

Joel 2:25-27KJV 25 And I will restore to you the years that the locust hath eaten, the cankerworm, and the caterpiller, and the palmerworm, my great army which I sent among you. 26 And ye shall eat in plenty, and be satisfied, and praise the name of the LORD your God, that hath dealt wondrously with you: and my people shall never be ashamed. 27 And ye shall know that I am in the midst of Israel, and that I am the LORD your God, and none else: and my people shall never be ashamed

website prayer calendar.jpg

 Prayer & Fasting Schedule Details 

Fasting times are from 12:00 midnight - 4:00 p.m.

Please limit your intake of all candy, cookies, cakes & soda

No red meat from Sunday, January 23 through Saturday, January 29  

Fast Days

Tuesday, January 4 
Thursday, January 6

Monday, January 10 
Wednesday, January 12 
Friday, January 14
Monday, January 17
Wednesday, January 19
Friday, January 21 
Monday, January 24
Wednesday, January  26
Friday, January 28
 

 

Daily Prayer Topics 

Monday, January 10 

Lord release a renewal in the people of God

 

Wednesday, January 12 

Let the spirit of carnality be broken

 

Friday, January 14

Let there be a release of your Spirit in our young people

 

Monday, January 17

Pray that we seek more wisdom from God

 

Wednesday, January 19

Pray that our eyes will be open to the enemy’s devices

 

Friday, January 21 

A new level of Godly confidence 

 

Monday, January 24

Pray that prayer warriors would arise

 

Wednesday, January 26

A new desire to grow in God’s word

 

Friday, January 28 

Pray that the Lord  would send fourth laborers into

our ministry 

Zoom Prayer Meeting Dates
7:35 P.M.


Friday, January 14
Friday, January 21 
Friday, January 28 


 

Sunday, January 9 - Saturday , January 15

Spiritual Release of the Holy Ghost in the midst of God's people - Joel 2:28 

Sunday, January 16 - Saturday , January 22

As the Lord opens doors we will not walk in fear.

Psalms 91 

Sunday, January 23 - Saturday , January 28

Growth and maturity of the Saints.
Arise and take your place saints! 

Eph. 4:11 - 13 CJB version

Weekly Prayer Topics